The Everyday Routine: Skin care and makeup

I often discuss makeup and skin care routines with my friends. Sharing your information about the products you use and love is a great way of getting some very useful tips back!

I’ve got a daily basic skincare and makeup routine that I stick too. I’ve got a few things I do everyday and I can get ready very quickly with the routine that I have. Are you the same? How do you juggle skin care, makeup, getting dressed, (getting kids ready for school or partners!!) getting your lunch ready and making it to work on time?!!

Here is my skin care routine:

skin care beauty

and here is my makeup routine:

makeup routine daily

Links to products I use:

Korres

Wild rose products
Lancome
Foamy cleanser

Exfoliance Clarte

Laura Mercier

Oil free primer

Tinted moisturiser

Wet n Wild

Creme eye liner

Maybelline

Lots of lashes

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑