Kerry O'Brine Womens Wear

Behind the seams

Because (sometimes) Classics Are The Best!

Leave a comment

It seems a while now since I first got into discussions with the lovely Kate (a la Pouting In Heels). We were discussing her upcoming photoshoot and what she was going to wear.

Well, the result of the photoshoot was beautiful. It is a real example of how pretending to be someone else can give you confidence behind the camera. Try it next time someone says ‘say cheese’ – you may end up feeling more yourself than ever!

Trench Coat and silk dress

Kate in my black Lana dress

You can see she is a complete natural behind the camera in this blog article featuring a dress from my one of my collections!

I like the way she has styled the dress with the trench – a nice combo of smart and casual. I look forward to seeing more styling on her blog, she obviously has a flare for it.

City style Fashion dress

Keeley in my navy Jo Jo dress

It’s always nice to see how different people style and wear my designs.

See here how one of my fav bloggers Keeley (the British Fashionista) styles one of my dresses (JoJo) with exactly the right amount of accessories for a smart work city look. She added some smart heels, a great bag, big sunnies and some subtle jewellery.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

