Kerry O'Brine Womens Wear

Behind the seams

Inside The Design Studio

Leave a comment

Click on here for our first studio tour video!

I take you through my packing cupboard, new unfinished Ikea table and the inspiration boards!

The packing cupboard is so useful but I could do with some more features. In my studio board on Pinterest I’ve been looking at some great packing stations to get some ideas. When I get some time I’m going to use some of these ideas for my own space.

For storage and organising I like the A Place for Everything Website and they also have a wooden craft organiser which I like the look of.

Products featured in video:

Morplan Pro-spot cleaning fluid

Ikea Norberg Wall table

Ikea Kallax Shelving unit

Leave a Reply

