Kerry O'Brine Womens Wear

Behind the seams

Thank you 2013 – Now let’s plan business for 2014

Leave a comment

Well, I’ve had a lovely holiday season and I hope you have too. I took a break from the blog, tweeting and all other social media things. It’s nice to stop for a moment before the madness begins again! The New Year is just around the corner and I have been thinking about my business plans for 2014.

2013 has been a busy and really good year for my business . I’m not one to look back but here is a little round up photo blog of some key moments for my business in 2013! It has been a useful exercise to look back and record what has happened –  to remind myself of goals achieved and progress made!

20130312-230914.jpg

March Clerkenwell Pop Up Shop

20130312-231013.jpg

March Clerkenwell, London Pop Up Shop

IMG_3189

Piccadilly Circus London Pop up Shop

Kerrie in action

Beach photoshoot

Rail 2

Ellisons Solicitor Breast Cancer Evening Event

In Space

In Space, Pop Up Shop Columbia Rd London

Kerry and guests

Colour Evening Event

Video Shoot

Video Shoot

I’m still trying to shake the feeling that I’ve lost my way a little. It is so easy to get caught up in the daily tasks. I’ve been mulling this over during the Christmas period and with a little push by The Design Trust (who do really good articles and have great tips for small creative businesses) I am re-looking at my business vision today.

I’d love to hear about your plans for 2014.

Leave a Reply

