Kerry O'Brine Womens Wear

Behind the seams

Day One In Paris….

Leave a comment

Day 1 – Arrive at crazy O’Clock in the morning. Use the great locker facility at Gare du Nord and leave luggage there before check in at the flat later.
We use this time to do some shopping in Galeries Lafeyette and see the roof top view.

Galleries Lafeyette Gold view

View from Galleries

I’m wearing the amazingly warm wool cashmere coat. It’s a shame the rest of the week was so warm – I couldn’t wear it again!! I look forward to the rest of Autumn Winter 2013 when the temperature drops and I can wear my coat more!!

Galleries Lafayete
see what I did the other days:

Jo Jo gets around Paris

Beneath Paris Fashions

Day three in Paris

Leave a Reply

