Kerry O'Brine Womens Wear

Behind the seams

Feeling Green

Leave a comment

Here is a little pic taken at the Colour evening the other week. I am the one in green in the middle and I’m standing with a couple of the guests.

Kerry and guests

The dress is Jane dyed in a crunchy apple green colour. I’ve never worn this shade before. It worked really well with black accessories. Here you can see I’ve styled it with a black necklace but I also had my fitted black jacket and black shoes. I kept the tights to a natural skin tone which worked well.
I couldn’t not wear a colour as the evening was about colour.
What do you think of the new dye to order shades?
Dye to order colours
Leave a Reply

