Kerry O'Brine Womens Wear

Behind the seams

Earrings Are All You Need

2 Comments

Today I decided to keep accessories to a minimum; with only dangley earrings. I went for hair styled up but pushed round to the side to gave it a bit of a vintage feel. When you wear long earrings they can often look their best when not competing with a lot of hair!

I love a good cup of tea. This is me this morning!

Tea 2back janeback tea Tea 2 Tea 1Tea

Luckily as I run my own business I don’t have to stick to office rules. But I have worked in offices before with ‘uniform’ rules – some strange rules and some sensible! Often jewellery rules can be very specific. You have to try Not On The Highstreet for earrings. I took a look and was going to pick some out for you, but seriously I could have shown you so many lovely earrings that you might as well click on the link and go and see for yourself!!
If you want some fashionable statement striking earrings try Net-A-Porter so many lovely dangley earrings I want on there!
2 thoughts on “Earrings Are All You Need

Leave a Reply

