Kerry O'Brine Womens Wear

Behind the seams

nude shoes, navy dress

Expanding Bags and Feet in Nude

Leave a comment

park 4park seat

I decided to take a break in the park on Monday and have my lunch. But of course I couldn’t help but check my Ipad for incoming emails etc…! I had my Marc by Marc Jacobs bag with me – which I can stuff full of everything I need. The bag just seems to expand and expand!!

The dress I’m wearing is navy. I personally like the navy dress and black bag together. People used to make a fuss about this being a ‘not done’ combination.

Park walkPark 2

I finished the outfit off with some nude shoes. These were a great purchase – so comfy and the straps accross the front allow me to get about quickly with no worries about the shoes falling off. I chose nude and not black to match the handbag because I thought the look would become too dark for a summer’s day. They also link in with the pearls.

Nude shoes are a great item to have in your wardrobe as they can be worn with any dress colours. You’ll have more flexibility in your outfit building with a pair of nude courts like this, in your wardrobe:

L.K. Bennett Sabira closed courts Black - House of Fraser

Bury kitten heel court shoes L K Bennett
Michael Kors Nude Winslow Open Toe Women's Court Shoe
nude shoes, navy dress
Leave a Reply

