Kerry O'Brine Womens Wear

Behind the seams

Make Up Works?

2 Comments

I love makeup like the next girl. But I’m no expert that’s for sure; I have a good friend who is though who gives me good tips!

Having received these lovely Makeup WORKS samples in the post I wanted to share them with you. Currently being younger than Makeup WORKS target market I thought I’d give them a go but to make it a true test my mum will also been trying them out. Their concept of looking fab after fifty is great as I don’t think there are many (or enough) products on the market aimed at this group of ladies. So hang tight for another blog entry with us in the makeup!

Here are some of the products:

Shades of brown eyeshadows

cheek and lips

Some colours for cheeks and lips

Eyeshadows

From top right clockwise; eyeshadows in Sea, Azure and vanilla, then N.Blusher (BL60013)

Lippies

Lipstick colours Tequila (orange tone) and Parisian (pink)

 

2 thoughts on “Make Up Works?

  1. Those lipsticks are gorgeous!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

Leave a Reply

