Kerry O'Brine Womens Wear

Behind the seams

Up up up and away

Leave a comment

I am flying to New York, New York. Going on my favorite airline Virgin. Getting business things together has meant I have barely planned what I am going to be doing whilst there. But I’m sure I can come up with some ideas. I’ll probably head to Bouchon Bakery as what I had last time was delicious. Definitely need to get to The Spotted Pig early this time. When I was there in June, we arrived to find it was a two hour wait for a table (you can’t book). I cannot wait that long for food!!

Then of course I’m taking the coat to show and I’ll also be heading to the fabric stores in the fashion district. They have huge fabric stores there, much bigger and better than the ones in London.

On my return to the UK the coats should be well on their way!

 

Leave a Reply

